Der FSV 67 Halle e.V.
dankt seinen Sponsoren
 

Die Trainer



1.Herrenmannschaft

Andreas Pitzonka

Tel.: 0152 /  342 435 36





Eric Folter

Tel.: 0163 / 738 14 88

Mail: eric.halle@gmx.de


2.Herrenmannschaft

Stefan Haacke

Tel.:0179 / 475 74 77

Mail.:stefanhaacke@genion.de

B-Jugend

Enrico Brunheim

Tel:   0176/87207721

Mail: E.Brunheim@web.de

C1-Jugend

Sascha Warken

Tel.:0176 - 9686 2331

Mail.:kcillu@gmx.de


C2/C3-Jugend

Andreas Eichfeld

Tel.: 0177 / 433 93 13

Mail.:andreas_eichfeld@web.de





Thomas Paris

Tel.: 0163/8070062

Mail.:Tpxparis@aol.com 



C3/D1-Jugend

Maik Andraschko

Tel.:0163/9086278

Mail.:maik.andraschko@web.de




                   


Dennis Erb-Gildenast

Tel.: 0177 / 462 98 74





D2-Jugend

Dario Bauer

Tel: 0177 / 3378145

Mail: dario.bauer1@gmail.com

E1/F1-Jugend

Wolfgang Robitzsch

Tel.: : 0163-5196303






Kids Club



Christopher Lange

Tel.:0172 - 1302 213

Mail.: ch.la.fsv67halle@gmail.com